People

 

Lab Alumni

Former HIV Prevention Lab Graduate Students Dr. Amrita Ghai, PhD York University 2014 Amrita currently…
Read more

Dr. Syed W. Noor

snoor@psych.ryerson.ca Dr. Syed W. Noor is a quantitative research epidemiologist who recently completed his doctoral…
Read more

Tyler Tulloch

tyler.tulloch@psych.ryerson.ca Degree in Progress: PhD Clinical Psychology Degrees: 2013 MA Clinical Psychology, Ryerson University 2009…
Read more

Natalie Stratton

natalie.stratton@psych.ryerson.ca Degree in Progress: PhD Clinical Psychology, Ryerson University Degrees: MA Clinical Psychology, Ryerson University…
Read more

Marie Faaborg-Andersen

mfaaborg@psych.ryerson.ca Degree in Progress PhD Clinical Psychology Degrees 2015 MA Clinical Psychology, Ryerson University 2012 BA…
Read more

Ammaar Kidwai

ammaar.kidwai@psych.ryerson.ca Degree In Progress: PhD Clinical Psychology Degrees: 2013 MA Counselling Psychology, OISE, University of…
Read more

Julia R. G. Vernon

julia.vernon@psych.ryerson.ca Julia graduated with a Bachelor of Arts from McGill University in May 2013, where she…
Read more

Len Tooley

Len Tooley (MPH, HBSc) is the National Team Coordinator (Research Associate) of the 5-year CIHR…
Read more

Ricky Rodrigues

Ricky Rodrigues (HBA, MSW, RSW) is the Engage Toronto Coordinator, working on the Toronto arm…
Read more

Sosena Endale

Year in school: Sosena has recently completed a BA (Hons) in Environmental and Urban Sustainability at…
Read more